Skip to main content
On August 1, 2016, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) announced it had selected 14 regions to participate in the nation-wide all-payer primary care model, Comprehensive Primary Care Plus (CPC+). CPC+ is a five-year primary care medical home (PCMH) model that will launch in January 2017. Primary care provider organizations in the 14 regions interested in participating can apply to CMS through September 15, 2016. CMS estimates that up to 5,000 primary care practices serving an estimated 3.5 million beneficiaries could participate in the model. CPC+ is a multi-payer model, in which . . .
Content Restricted

This article is reserved for members with an active Standard Membership. Please purchase a Standard Membership to view this resource.

Purchase A Standard Account

Tagged As:

Login to access The OPEN MINDS Circle Library. Not a member? Create your free account now!


Support Request

Need help now?

Call our toll-free phone number 877-350-6463